2023-2024 ECIDA/RDC/ILDC Board Committees & Officers

Executive	Current Committee Members
Committee	
ECIDA/RDC	
7 Board	Chair - Brenda McDuffie (Chair)
members,	Vice Chair - Richard Lipsitz
President &	County Executive - Hon Mark
CEO, as	Poloncarz
specified in By-	Mayor Buffalo – Hon. Byron Brown
Laws	Hon. Joseph Emminger (Chair, RDC
	Loan Committee)
	Glenn Nellis - (Representing the
	Finance & Audit Committee)
	Hon. Darius Pridgen (Chair, Loan
	Write-Off)
	President & CEO John Cappellino
	[non-voting]

Finance & Audit	Current Committee
Committee	Members
ECIDA/RDC/ILDC	
At least 3 Board	Michael Szukala (Chair)
members specified in	Penny Beckwith (M&T)
By-Laws. Not less than	Allison DeHonney
3 independent members	Denise McCowan*
per PAL.	Glenn Nellis*
	Paul Vukelic*
3-4 Meetings a Year	William Witzleben (M&T)

Governance Committee	Current Committee
ECIDA/RDC/ILDC	Members
At least 3 Board	Brenda McDuffie* (Chair)
members specified in	Thomas Baines
By-Laws. Not less than	Zachary Evans
3 independent members	Michael Hughes
per PAL.	Brian Kulpa
1-2 Meetings a Year	Howard Johnson
	Tyra Johnson*
	Ken Schoetz*
	David State

2023-2024 ECIDA/RDC/ILDC Board Committees & Officers

Loan Committee ECIDA/RDC	Current Committee Members
By-Laws specify no more	Hon. Joseph Emminger
than 5 members of the	(Chair)
Policy Committee plus 2	Denise Abbott
City members and 1	[City 2] Rebecca Gandour
County member	[Other] Nancy LaTulip
	[County 1] David McKinley
6-12 Meetings a Year	(Community Bank N.A.)
	[Other] Michael Taylor
	(Pursuit Lending)
	[City 1] Royce Woods
	(Evans Bank)

Loan Write-off	Current Committee
Committee	Members
ECIDA/RDC/ILDC	
At least 3 Board	Hon. Darius Pridgen*
members specified in	(Chair)
By-Laws	Penny Beckwith (M&T)
	Tyra Johnson*
1 Meeting a Year	Ken Schoetz*
	William Witzleben (M&T)

Nominating Committee	Current Committee
ECIDA/RDC/ILDC	Members
No by-law requirement	Hon. Mark Poloncarz (Chair)
	Hon. Diane Benczkowski
1 Meeting a Year	Zachary Evans
	Richard Lipsitz
	Ken Schoetz

Compensation	Current Committee
Committee	Members
ECIDA	
No by-law requirement	Hon. Mark Poloncarz (Chair)
	Rev. Mark Blue
1-2 Meetings a Year	Dottie Gallagher
	Michael Hughes
	Richard Lipsitz
	Brenda McDuffie
	Ken Schoetz

^{*}Board members who fill seats required by By-laws Nominating Committee Approved Date – 04/14/2023 Board Approved Date – 04/26/2023